LEA Professional 2020 Honorees

LEA is honored to announce the 2020 award recipients.

Christus Magister

Charles Winterstein
Brighton, Michigan

Distinguished Lutheran Early Childhood Administrator
Roy Stuckwisch

Seymour, Indiana

Distinguished Lutheran Early Childhood Teacher
Dian Schlichtmann

Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin

Distinguished Lutheran Elementary Administrator
Nathan Domsch

Omaha, Nebraska

Distinguished Lutheran Elementary Teacher
Amanda Graham

New Haven, Indiana

Distinguished Lutheran Middle School Teacher
Paula Myers

Utica, Michigan

Distinguished Lutheran Secondary Educator
David Bahr

Hartland, Wisconsin

Distinguished Retired Lutheran Educator “EncourAGING” Award
Brian Young

Bay City, Michigan

Outstanding New Lutheran Elementary Teacher
Allyson Hoger

St. Charles, Missouri

Outstanding New Lutheran Middle School Teacher
Allison Seeliger

Boca Raton, Florida

Honorees were selected by a 2020 LEA Awards Task Force established for each award. Task Force members were chosen from subscribers to the LEA EncourAGEnet Network.